Post Doctoral Fellows
Dr.Jingchun Sun jingchun.sun@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-8199
Dr. Peilin Jia peilin.jia@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6607
Dr. Siyuan Zheng siyuan.zheng@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6599
Dr. Zhixi Su zhixi.su@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6475
Dr. Chunling Wan chunling.wan@vanderbilt.edu 615-875-5796
Dr. Junfeng Xia junfeng.xia@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-6769
Dr. Xue Gong junfeng.xia@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-6829
Staff

Rebecca H Posey

Program Coordinator

rebecca.i.hiller@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-6830

Barbara Payne

Administrative Assistant II

barbara.payne@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-0502

Satishkumar Ganakammal

Bioinformatics Engineer I

satishkumar.ranganathan.ganakammal@ vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6488

Ketaki Bhide

Bioinformatics Engineer Intern

ketaki.bhide@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-6820